REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
Usersort descending Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Ali Rida Khalife ark93@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICC graduate student
Anonymous (not verified) Diego Cruces Mateo dcrucema7@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD student Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Assumpta Parreño Garcia aparrenog@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona professor Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Daniel del Ser Badia danieldelser@icc.ub.edu ICCUB, RACAB post doc
Anonymous (not verified) Ilia Musco iliamusco@icc.ub.edu ICC, University of Barcelona Post doc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Octavi Fors Aldrich octavifors@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB Researcher
Anonymous (not verified) Francesca Figueras cesca@fqa.ub.edu UB professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Clara Dehman Clara.dehman@outlook.com University of Barcelona Master student Mon, 02/04/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Juan Trenado jtrenado@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Claus Fabricius claus@fqa.ub.edu IEEC-ICCUB researcher Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Tristan Cantat-Gaudin tcantat@fqa.ub.edu ICC postdoc
Anonymous (not verified) Tomeu Fiol bfiol@ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Nikolaos Triantafyllou nitriant@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona PhD student
Anonymous (not verified) samira cheraghchi ch.samira@fqa.ub.edu
Anonymous (not verified) Edgar Molina emolina@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona / ICCUB PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Matteo Cerruti matteo.cerruti@icc.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Salvador Solé Eduard eduard@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Illa marc.illa@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Núria Torres-Albà ntorres@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona (ICCUB) phd student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Hector Gil Marin hectorgil@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Garcia Palau crlsgpalau@gmail.com ICC-UB PhD. student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Carme Pineda Teixidó cpineda@ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Salvado jsalvado@icc.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona post doc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Mujal Torreblanca peremujal@gmail.com Universitat de Barcelona No No
Anonymous (not verified) Josep Maria Paredes Poy jmparedes@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB professor No No