REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
Usersort descending Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Valenti Bosch Ramon vbosch@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona/ICCUB Professor
Anonymous (not verified) Anna Ferré Mateu aferremateu@icc.ub.edu ICCUB Postdoctoral Fellow No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Ribó mribo@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB and IEEC Professor agregat No No
Anonymous (not verified) Benedict Kalus benedict.kalus@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Chiranjib Mondal chiranjib.mondal@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona post doc
Anonymous (not verified) Hector Gil Marin hectorgil@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Garcia Palau crlsgpalau@gmail.com ICC-UB PhD. student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Carme Pineda Teixidó cpineda@ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Salvado jsalvado@icc.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona post doc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Mujal Torreblanca peremujal@gmail.com Universitat de Barcelona No No
Anonymous (not verified) Josep Maria Paredes Poy jmparedes@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Oncins Fernández oncins@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona (ICCUB) PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Antonia M. Frassino antoniam.frassino@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona postdoc Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Oindrila Ghosh oghoshgh7@alumnes.ub.edu University of Barcelona Master student
Anonymous (not verified) Jaroslava Hrtankova hrtankova@ujf.cas.cz Nuclear Physics Institute of the ASCR, Rez No No
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICC-UB Graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Portell de Mora jportell@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB / IEEC-UB postdoc researcher No No
Anonymous (not verified) Claudia Gonzalez Boquera cgonzalezboquera@ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD student Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Merce Romero-Gomez mromero@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB-IEEC
Anonymous (not verified) Nacho Añez Lopez anyez@icc.ub.edu Institut de ciencies de l'espai (ICE-CSIC) PhD Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Àngels Aran Sensat angels.aran@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona postdoctoral researcher Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) mohammad alem sultani alem.sultani786@gmail.com Mangalore University mangalagangatori, India gratuate student Fri, 02/01/2019 Fri, 02/08/2019 Yes Yes As I am student at India, i need financial support such as visa fees, traveling expenses
Anonymous (not verified) Alfred Castro Ginard acastro@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona - Institut de Ciències del Cosmos PhD student Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Mario Centelles mario@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona Associate professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Lluís Garrido garrido@icc.ub.edu ICCUB, University of Barcelona Professor No No