REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
Usersort ascending Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Joan Soto soto@fqa.ub.edu No No
Anonymous (not verified) Joan Solà Peracaula sola@fqa.ub.edu UB Professor
Anonymous (not verified) Adria Alonso Salvat aalonssa10@gmail.com UB graduate student
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Gironella Gironell pgironella@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Valentí Bosch Ramon vbosch@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona/ICCUB professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Núria Torres Albà ntorres@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona (ICCUB) PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Edgar Molina emolina@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Katie Short katie.short@icc.ub.edu ICCUB Graduate Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Oncins Fernández oncins@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona (ICCUB) PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Gustavo E. Romero gustavo.esteban.romero@gmail.com IAR, CONICET Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No No needs
Anonymous (not verified) Claudia Gonzalez Boquera claugb@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD. student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Bruno Gimenez Umbert bru.so,gut@gmail.com University of Barcelona graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nicola Bellomo nicola.bellomo@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD student
Anonymous (not verified) Merce Romero-Gomez mromero@fqa.ub.edu No No
Anonymous (not verified) Lluis Garrido Beltran garrido@icc.ub.edu ICCUB, University of Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pol Bordas Coma pbordas@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB post doc
Anonymous (not verified) Albert Feijoo Aliau feijoo@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB postdoc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Javier Castañeda Pons jcastapo@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB Post Doc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Carme Jordi Nebot carme.jordi@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB/IEEC Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Gemma Domènech Rams info@gemmadomenech.com Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona undergraduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Alejandro Alfonso Albero aalfonso@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona PhD Student Thu, 02/01/2018 Sat, 02/03/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Ariadna Frutos Javierre ariadna@icc.ub.edu ICCUB technitian Tue, 12/12/2017 No No comments
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Miralda Escudé mralda@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona ICREA
Anonymous (not verified) Paolo Padoan ppadoan@icc.ub.edu ICC-UB & ICREA professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No