REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
Usersort ascending Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Ariadna Frutos Javierre ariadna@icc.ub.edu ICCUB technitian Tue, 12/12/2017 No No comments
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Miralda Escudé mralda@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona ICREA
Anonymous (not verified) Paolo Padoan ppadoan@icc.ub.edu ICC-UB & ICREA professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Fedele Lizzi fedele.lizzi@na.infn.it ICCUB/U. Napoli Federico II Professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Roger Mor rmor@fqua.ub.edu University of Barcelona ICCUB PhD student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Xavier Luri Carrascoso xluri@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB Professor titular Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marian Martínez Marín marian.martinezmarin@gmail.com University of Barcelona undergraduate Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Illa Subiña marc.illa@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Tristan Cantat-Gaudin tcantat@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona postdoc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Arnan perearnan@gmail.com ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Àngels Aran angels.aran@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Isabel Fernández Núñez ifernandez@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB
Anonymous (not verified) Angels Ramos angels.ramos@icc.ub.edu UB Prof. No No
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Cervera Lierta a.cervera.lierta@gmail.com University of Barcelona, Barcelona Supercomputing Center PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pau Ramos Ramirez pramos@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Yago Bea Besada yago.bea.b@gmail.com University of Barcelona Postdoc Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Lluis Mas Ribas lluismasribas@gmail.com University of Oslo PhD student Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Riembau Riembau marc.riembau@desy.de DESY graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Tomas Andrade tandradew@gmail.com University of Barcelona post doc Fri, 02/02/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No I have an interview for a La Caixa Fellowship on Feb 1, so I would like to give a talk on Feb 2.
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Badenes badenes@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh / ICCUB Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Teresa Antoja tantoja@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB postdoc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) artur garcia artur.garcia@bsc.es
Anonymous (not verified) Cristiano Germani germani@icc.ub.edu ICC, UB RyC No No
Anonymous (not verified) Blai Sanahuja blai.sanahuja@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Mujal peremujal@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB No No