REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
Usersort ascending Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Cervera Lierta a.cervera.lierta@gmail.com University of Barcelona, Barcelona Supercomputing Center PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pau Ramos Ramirez pramos@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Yago Bea Besada yago.bea.b@gmail.com University of Barcelona Postdoc Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Lluis Mas Ribas lluismasribas@gmail.com University of Oslo PhD student Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Riembau Riembau marc.riembau@desy.de DESY graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Tomas Andrade tandradew@gmail.com University of Barcelona post doc Fri, 02/02/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No I have an interview for a La Caixa Fellowship on Feb 1, so I would like to give a talk on Feb 2.
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Badenes badenes@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh / ICCUB Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Teresa Antoja tantoja@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB postdoc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) artur garcia artur.garcia@bsc.es
Anonymous (not verified) Cristiano Germani germani@icc.ub.edu ICC, UB RyC No No
Anonymous (not verified) Blai Sanahuja blai.sanahuja@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Mujal peremujal@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Josep M. Paredes jmparedes@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Luciano Gabbanelli gabbanelli@icc.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Josep Maria Pons Ràfols pons@fqa.ub.edu UB professor
Anonymous (not verified) Rafael Peregrin Marcos rafpm92@gmail.com University of Barcelona master student
Anonymous (not verified) Nicolas Wijsen nicolas.wijsen@kuleuven.be KU Leuven graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Daniel Pacheco Mateo dpacheco@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB Predoctoral Researcher No No
Anonymous (not verified) Federico Mescia mescia@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Assumpta Parreño assum@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Portell de Mora jportell@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB / IEEC-UB post doc researcher Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Miguel Ángel García March garciamarchma@gmail.com ICFO research fellow Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nacho Añez Lopez anyez@ice.csic.es Institut de ciències de l'espai (CSIC) phd student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Benedict Kalus Lange benedict.kalus@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc No No Vegan
Anonymous (not verified) Jaume Garriga jaume.garriga@ub.edu ICCUB No No