REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Namesort descending 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Cervera Lierta a.cervera.lierta@gmail.com University of Barcelona, Barcelona Supercomputing Center PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Àngels Aran angels.aran@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Angels Ramos angels.ramos@icc.ub.edu UB Prof. No No
Anonymous (not verified) Ariadna Frutos Javierre ariadna@icc.ub.edu ICCUB technitian Tue, 12/12/2017 No No comments
Anonymous (not verified) artur garcia artur.garcia@bsc.es
Anonymous (not verified) Assumpta Parreño assum@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Benedict Kalus Lange benedict.kalus@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc No No Vegan
Anonymous (not verified) Blai Sanahuja blai.sanahuja@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona No
Anonymous (not verified) Bruno Gimenez Umbert bru.so,gut@gmail.com University of Barcelona graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Badenes badenes@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh / ICCUB Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Claudia Gonzalez Boquera claugb@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD. student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Cristian Moreno Pulido cristianmoreno1993@gmail.com University of Barcelona master student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Cristiano Germani germani@icc.ub.edu ICC, UB RyC No No
Anonymous (not verified) Daniel del Ser Badia dser@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, FQA, RACAB PhD Student
Anonymous (not verified) Edgar Molina emolina@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Fedele Lizzi fedele.lizzi@na.infn.it ICCUB/U. Napoli Federico II Professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Federico Mescia mescia@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Gustavo E. Romero gustavo.esteban.romero@gmail.com IAR, CONICET Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No No needs
Anonymous (not verified) Isabel Fernández Núñez ifernandez@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB
Anonymous (not verified) Jaume Garriga jaume.garriga@ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Miralda Escudé mralda@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona ICREA
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Portell de Mora jportell@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB / IEEC-UB post doc researcher Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Katie Short katie.short@icc.ub.edu ICCUB Graduate Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Lluis Mas Ribas lluismasribas@gmail.com University of Oslo PhD student Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No