REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrivalsort descending Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Cervera Lierta a.cervera.lierta@gmail.com University of Barcelona, Barcelona Supercomputing Center PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Miralda Escudé mralda@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona ICREA
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pau Ramos Ramirez pramos@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Núria Torres Albà ntorres@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona (ICCUB) PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Fedele Lizzi fedele.lizzi@na.infn.it ICCUB/U. Napoli Federico II Professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Edgar Molina emolina@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Katie Short katie.short@icc.ub.edu ICCUB Graduate Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nacho Añez Lopez anyez@ice.csic.es Institut de ciències de l'espai (CSIC) phd student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Oncins Fernández oncins@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona (ICCUB) PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Benedict Kalus Lange benedict.kalus@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc No No Vegan
Anonymous (not verified) Marian Martínez Marín marian.martinezmarin@gmail.com University of Barcelona undergraduate Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jaume Garriga jaume.garriga@ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Illa Subiña marc.illa@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Tristan Cantat-Gaudin tcantat@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona postdoc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Cristian Moreno Pulido cristianmoreno1993@gmail.com University of Barcelona master student No No
Anonymous (not verified) artur garcia artur.garcia@bsc.es
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Arnan perearnan@gmail.com ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nicola Bellomo nicola.bellomo@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD student
Anonymous (not verified) Daniel del Ser Badia dser@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, FQA, RACAB PhD Student
Anonymous (not verified) Cristiano Germani germani@icc.ub.edu ICC, UB RyC No No
Anonymous (not verified) Àngels Aran angels.aran@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Merce Romero-Gomez mromero@fqa.ub.edu No No
Anonymous (not verified) Roberto Emparan emparan@ub.edu ICREA & UB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Blai Sanahuja blai.sanahuja@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona No