REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrivalsort ascending Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Tomas Andrade tandradew@gmail.com University of Barcelona post doc Fri, 02/02/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No I have an interview for a La Caixa Fellowship on Feb 1, so I would like to give a talk on Feb 2.
Anonymous (not verified) Valentí Bosch Ramon vbosch@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona/ICCUB professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Federico Mescia mescia@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Assumpta Parreño assum@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Paolo Padoan ppadoan@icc.ub.edu ICC-UB & ICREA professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Portell de Mora jportell@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB / IEEC-UB post doc researcher Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Miguel Ángel García March garciamarchma@gmail.com ICFO research fellow Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Roger Mor rmor@fqua.ub.edu University of Barcelona ICCUB PhD student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Riembau Riembau marc.riembau@desy.de DESY graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Xavier Luri Carrascoso xluri@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB Professor titular Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Gustavo E. Romero gustavo.esteban.romero@gmail.com IAR, CONICET Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No No needs
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Badenes badenes@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh / ICCUB Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Claudia Gonzalez Boquera claugb@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD. student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Ribó mribo@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona Professor Agregat Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Teresa Antoja tantoja@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB postdoc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Bruno Gimenez Umbert bru.so,gut@gmail.com University of Barcelona graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Lluis Garrido Beltran garrido@icc.ub.edu ICCUB, University of Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Albert Feijoo Aliau feijoo@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB postdoc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Javier Castañeda Pons jcastapo@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB Post Doc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Carme Jordi Nebot carme.jordi@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB/IEEC Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Alejandro Alfonso Albero aalfonso@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona PhD Student Thu, 02/01/2018 Sat, 02/03/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Yago Bea Besada yago.bea.b@gmail.com University of Barcelona Postdoc Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Lluis Mas Ribas lluismasribas@gmail.com University of Oslo PhD student Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Octavi Fors Aldrich octavi.fors@gmail.com ICCUB / University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill ICCUB MdM Postdoc Mon, 01/01/2018 Sun, 03/18/2018 No No Office #757
Anonymous (not verified) Ariadna Frutos Javierre ariadna@icc.ub.edu ICCUB technitian Tue, 12/12/2017 No No comments