REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surnamesort descending 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Tomas Andrade tandradew@gmail.com University of Barcelona post doc Fri, 02/02/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No I have an interview for a La Caixa Fellowship on Feb 1, so I would like to give a talk on Feb 2.
Anonymous (not verified) Nacho Añez Lopez anyez@ice.csic.es Institut de ciències de l'espai (CSIC) phd student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Teresa Antoja tantoja@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB postdoc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Àngels Aran angels.aran@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Arnan perearnan@gmail.com ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Badenes badenes@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh / ICCUB Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Yago Bea Besada yago.bea.b@gmail.com University of Barcelona Postdoc Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nicola Bellomo nicola.bellomo@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD student
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pol Bordas Coma pbordas@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB post doc
Anonymous (not verified) Valentí Bosch Ramon vbosch@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona/ICCUB professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Tristan Cantat-Gaudin tcantat@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona postdoc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Mario Centelles mario@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Cervera Lierta a.cervera.lierta@gmail.com University of Barcelona, Barcelona Supercomputing Center PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Daniel del Ser Badia dser@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, FQA, RACAB PhD Student
Anonymous (not verified) Roberto Emparan emparan@ub.edu ICREA & UB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Isabel Fernández Núñez ifernandez@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB
Anonymous (not verified) Ariadna Frutos Javierre ariadna@icc.ub.edu ICCUB technitian Tue, 12/12/2017 No No comments
Anonymous (not verified) Miguel Ángel García March garciamarchma@gmail.com ICFO research fellow Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) artur garcia artur.garcia@bsc.es
Anonymous (not verified) Lluis Garrido Beltran garrido@icc.ub.edu ICCUB, University of Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jaume Garriga jaume.garriga@ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Cristiano Germani germani@icc.ub.edu ICC, UB RyC No No
Anonymous (not verified) Bruno Gimenez Umbert bru.so,gut@gmail.com University of Barcelona graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Claudia Gonzalez Boquera claugb@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD. student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No