REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surnamesort descending 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Alejandro Alfonso Albero aalfonso@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona PhD Student Thu, 02/01/2018 Sat, 02/03/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Adria Alonso Salvat aalonssa10@gmail.com UB graduate student
Anonymous (not verified) Tomas Andrade tandradew@gmail.com University of Barcelona post doc Fri, 02/02/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No I have an interview for a La Caixa Fellowship on Feb 1, so I would like to give a talk on Feb 2.
Anonymous (not verified) Nacho Añez Lopez anyez@ice.csic.es Institut de ciències de l'espai (CSIC) phd student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Teresa Antoja tantoja@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB postdoc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Àngels Aran angels.aran@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Andreu Arinyo i Prats andreuaprats@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Arnan perearnan@gmail.com ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Badenes badenes@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh / ICCUB Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Yago Bea Besada yago.bea.b@gmail.com University of Barcelona Postdoc Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nicola Bellomo nicola.bellomo@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD student
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pol Bordas Coma pbordas@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB post doc
Anonymous (not verified) Valentí Bosch Ramon vbosch@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona/ICCUB professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Tristan Cantat-Gaudin tcantat@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona postdoc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Javier Castañeda Pons jcastapo@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB Post Doc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Mario Centelles mario@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Cervera Lierta a.cervera.lierta@gmail.com University of Barcelona, Barcelona Supercomputing Center PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Daniel del Ser Badia dser@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, FQA, RACAB PhD Student
Anonymous (not verified) Gemma Domènech Rams info@gemmadomenech.com Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona undergraduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Roberto Emparan emparan@ub.edu ICREA & UB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Albert Escrivà Mañas albert.escriva@fqa.ub.edu UB, ICCUB PhD student
Anonymous (not verified) Albert Feijoo Aliau feijoo@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB postdoc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Isabel Fernández Núñez ifernandez@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB
Anonymous (not verified) Octavi Fors Aldrich octavi.fors@gmail.com ICCUB / University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill ICCUB MdM Postdoc Mon, 01/01/2018 Sun, 03/18/2018 No No Office #757