REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surnamesort descending e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Federico Mescia mescia@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Assumpta Parreño assum@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Paolo Padoan ppadoan@icc.ub.edu ICC-UB & ICREA professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Fedele Lizzi fedele.lizzi@na.infn.it ICCUB/U. Napoli Federico II Professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Edgar Molina emolina@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Roger Mor rmor@fqua.ub.edu University of Barcelona ICCUB PhD student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Katie Short katie.short@icc.ub.edu ICCUB Graduate Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Tomas Andrade tandradew@gmail.com University of Barcelona post doc Fri, 02/02/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No I have an interview for a La Caixa Fellowship on Feb 1, so I would like to give a talk on Feb 2.
Anonymous (not verified) Gustavo E. Romero gustavo.esteban.romero@gmail.com IAR, CONICET Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No No needs
Anonymous (not verified) Jaume Garriga jaume.garriga@ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Badenes badenes@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh / ICCUB Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Ribó mribo@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona Professor Agregat Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Teresa Antoja tantoja@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB postdoc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Tristan Cantat-Gaudin tcantat@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona postdoc No No
Anonymous (not verified) artur garcia artur.garcia@bsc.es
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Arnan perearnan@gmail.com ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nicola Bellomo nicola.bellomo@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD student
Anonymous (not verified) Cristiano Germani germani@icc.ub.edu ICC, UB RyC No No
Anonymous (not verified) Àngels Aran angels.aran@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Merce Romero-Gomez mromero@fqa.ub.edu No No
Anonymous (not verified) Roberto Emparan emparan@ub.edu ICREA & UB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Blai Sanahuja blai.sanahuja@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona No
Anonymous (not verified) Mario Centelles mario@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Mujal peremujal@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB No No