REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 22 of 22.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surnamesort ascending e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Valenti Bosch Ramon vbosch@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona/ICCUB Professor
Anonymous (not verified) Anna Ferré Mateu aferremateu@icc.ub.edu ICCUB Postdoctoral Fellow No No
Anonymous (not verified) Hector Gil Marin hectorgil@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Portell de Mora jportell@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB / IEEC-UB postdoc researcher No No
Anonymous (not verified) Claudia Gonzalez Boquera cgonzalezboquera@ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD student Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Edgar Molina emolina@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona / ICCUB PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Roberto Emparan emparan@ub.edu ICREA+ICCUB
Anonymous (not verified) Jaroslava Hrtankova hrtankova@ujf.cas.cz Nuclear Physics Institute of the ASCR, Rez No No
Anonymous (not verified) Matteo Cerruti matteo.cerruti@icc.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Federico Mescia mescia@ub.edu University of Barcelona professor
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICC-UB Graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Ribó mribo@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB and IEEC Professor agregat No No
Anonymous (not verified) Salvador Solé Eduard eduard@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nicola Bellomo nicola.bellomo@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD Student
Anonymous (not verified) Benedict Kalus benedict.kalus@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Illa marc.illa@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Volodymyr Magas vladimir@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Chiranjib Mondal chiranjib.mondal@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona post doc
Anonymous (not verified) Núria Torres-Albà ntorres@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona (ICCUB) phd student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Luciano Gabbanelli gabba@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona PhD No No
Anonymous (not verified) Merce Romero-Gomez mromero@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB-IEEC
Anonymous (not verified) Ali Rida Khalife ark93@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICC graduate student