REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surnamesort ascending e-mail Affiliation Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Bruno Gimenez Umbert bru.so,gut@gmail.com University of Barcelona graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Illa Subiña marc.illa@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Javier Gómez Subils xavo240@gmail.com University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Adria Alonso Salvat aalonssa10@gmail.com UB graduate student
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Riembau Riembau marc.riembau@desy.de DESY graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Lluis Mas Ribas lluismasribas@gmail.com University of Oslo PhD student Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Gemma Domènech Rams info@gemmadomenech.com Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona undergraduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Valentí Bosch Ramon vbosch@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona/ICCUB professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pau Ramos Ramirez pramos@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Josep Maria Pons Ràfols pons@fqa.ub.edu UB professor
Anonymous (not verified) Cristian Moreno Pulido cristianmoreno1993@gmail.com University of Barcelona master student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Andreu Arinyo i Prats andreuaprats@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Javier Castañeda Pons jcastapo@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB Post Doc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Joan Solà Peracaula sola@fqa.ub.edu UB Professor
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Garcia Palau crlsgpalau@gmail.com University of Barcelona PhD Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Isabel Fernández Núñez ifernandez@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB
Anonymous (not verified) Carme Jordi Nebot carme.jordi@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB/IEEC Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Daniel Pacheco Mateo dpacheco@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB Predoctoral Researcher No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marian Martínez Marín marian.martinezmarin@gmail.com University of Barcelona undergraduate Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Rafael Peregrin Marcos rafpm92@gmail.com University of Barcelona master student
Anonymous (not verified) Miguel Ángel García March garciamarchma@gmail.com ICFO research fellow Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Albert Escrivà Mañas albert.escriva@fqa.ub.edu UB, ICCUB PhD student
Anonymous (not verified) Nacho Añez Lopez anyez@ice.csic.es Institut de ciències de l'espai (CSIC) phd student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Cervera Lierta a.cervera.lierta@gmail.com University of Barcelona, Barcelona Supercomputing Center PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Benedict Kalus Lange benedict.kalus@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc No No Vegan