REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mailsort descending Affiliation Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) David Figueruelo dfiguehe7@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Cervera Lierta a.cervera.lierta@gmail.com Universitat de Barcelona PhD student Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Alfred Castro Ginard acastro@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona - Institut de Ciències del Cosmos PhD student Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Anna Ferré Mateu aferremateu@icc.ub.edu ICCUB Postdoctoral Fellow No No
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Kalaja albakalaja4@gmail.com No No
Anonymous (not verified) mohammad alem sultani alem.sultani786@gmail.com Mangalore University mangalagangatori, India gratuate student Fri, 02/01/2019 Fri, 02/08/2019 Yes Yes As I am student at India, i need financial support such as visa fees, traveling expenses
Anonymous (not verified) Àngels Aran Sensat angels.aran@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona postdoctoral researcher Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Antonia M. Frassino antoniam.frassino@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona postdoc Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nacho Añez Lopez anyez@icc.ub.edu Institut de ciencies de l'espai (ICE-CSIC) PhD Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Assumpta Parreño Garcia aparrenog@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona professor Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Ali Rida Khalife ark93@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICC graduate student
Anonymous (not verified) Benedict Kalus benedict.kalus@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Francesca Figueras cesca@fqa.ub.edu UB professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Claudia Gonzalez Boquera cgonzalezboquera@ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD student Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Chiranjib Mondal chiranjib.mondal@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona post doc
Anonymous (not verified) Clara Dehman Clara.dehman@outlook.com University of Barcelona Master student Mon, 02/04/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Carme Pineda Teixidó cpineda@ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Garcia Palau crlsgpalau@gmail.com ICC-UB PhD. student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Daniel del Ser Badia danieldelser@icc.ub.edu ICCUB, RACAB post doc
Anonymous (not verified) Diego Cruces Mateo dcrucema7@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD student Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) David Gascon Fora dgascon@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB Researcher Mon, 02/04/2019 Mon, 02/04/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Salvador Solé Eduard eduard@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Edgar Molina emolina@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona / ICCUB PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Roberto Emparan emparan@ub.edu ICREA+ICCUB
Anonymous (not verified) Luciano Gabbanelli gabba@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona PhD No No