REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliationsort descending Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) artur garcia artur.garcia@bsc.es
Anonymous (not verified) Merce Romero-Gomez mromero@fqa.ub.edu No No
Anonymous (not verified) Joan Soto soto@fqa.ub.edu No No
Anonymous (not verified) Andrez Mesa Anddssme4567@gmail.com No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Riembau Riembau marc.riembau@desy.de DESY graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Gustavo E. Romero gustavo.esteban.romero@gmail.com IAR, CONICET Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No No needs
Anonymous (not verified) Cristiano Germani germani@icc.ub.edu ICC, UB RyC No No
Anonymous (not verified) Paolo Padoan ppadoan@icc.ub.edu ICC-UB & ICREA professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Ariadna Frutos Javierre ariadna@icc.ub.edu ICCUB technitian Tue, 12/12/2017 No No comments
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pau Ramos Ramirez pramos@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Katie Short katie.short@icc.ub.edu ICCUB Graduate Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Xavier Luri Carrascoso xluri@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB Professor titular Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Benedict Kalus Lange benedict.kalus@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc No No Vegan
Anonymous (not verified) Jaume Garriga jaume.garriga@ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Teresa Antoja tantoja@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB postdoc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Arnan perearnan@gmail.com ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nicola Bellomo nicola.bellomo@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD student
Anonymous (not verified) Mario Centelles mario@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pol Bordas Coma pbordas@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB post doc
Anonymous (not verified) Luciano Gabbanelli gabbanelli@icc.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Javier Castañeda Pons jcastapo@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB Post Doc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jairo Martínez jairo.mtzm@gmail.com ICCUB PhD student
Anonymous (not verified) Andreu Arinyo i Prats andreuaprats@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Portell de Mora jportell@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB / IEEC-UB post doc researcher Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No