REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliationsort descending Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Kalaja albakalaja4@gmail.com No No
Anonymous (not verified) samira cheraghchi ch.samira@fqa.ub.edu Sun, 01/20/2019
Anonymous (not verified) samira cheraghchi ch.samira@fqa.ub.edu
Anonymous (not verified) Rajan Jakhu Jakhu rajan.jakhu@gmail.com Guru Nanak National College Nakodar Assistant Professor Sun, 02/03/2019 Thu, 02/07/2019 No Yes
Anonymous (not verified) Davide Bianchi davide.bianchi@icc.ub.edu ICC postdoc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Tristan Cantat-Gaudin tcantat@fqa.ub.edu ICC postdoc
Anonymous (not verified) Pilar Ruiz Lapuente pilar@icc.ub.edu ICC (UB), IFF (CSIC) Visiting scholar Sun, 02/03/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Cristiano Germani germani@icc.ub.edu ICC, Universitat de Barcelona Ramon y Cajal No No
Anonymous (not verified) Ilia Musco iliamusco@icc.ub.edu ICC, University of Barcelona Post doc No No
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICC-UB Graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Garcia Palau crlsgpalau@gmail.com ICC-UB PhD. student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Anna Ferré Mateu aferremateu@icc.ub.edu ICCUB Postdoctoral Fellow No No
Anonymous (not verified) Matteo Cerruti matteo.cerruti@icc.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nicola Bellomo nicola.bellomo@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD Student
Anonymous (not verified) Benedict Kalus benedict.kalus@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Hector Gil Marin hectorgil@icc.ub.edu ICCUB post doc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Diego Cruces Mateo dcrucema7@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD student Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) David Gascon Fora dgascon@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB Researcher Mon, 02/04/2019 Mon, 02/04/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Stefano Carignano stefano.carignano@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB
Anonymous (not verified) Katie Short katie.short@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Friedrich Anders fanders@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB Postdoc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Portell de Mora jportell@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB / IEEC-UB postdoc researcher No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pol Bordas pbordas@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB / Universitat de Barcelona post doc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Daniel del Ser Badia danieldelser@icc.ub.edu ICCUB, RACAB post doc
Anonymous (not verified) Joaquim Gomis Torne joaquim.gomis@ub.edu ICCUB, Universitat Barcelona professor No No