REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliationsort ascending Category Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Badenes badenes@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh / ICCUB Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Lluis Mas Ribas lluismasribas@gmail.com University of Oslo PhD student Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Valentí Bosch Ramon vbosch@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona/ICCUB professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Edgar Molina emolina@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Claudia Gonzalez Boquera claugb@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD. student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Daniel del Ser Badia dser@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, FQA, RACAB PhD Student
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Cervera Lierta a.cervera.lierta@gmail.com University of Barcelona, Barcelona Supercomputing Center PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Roger Mor rmor@fqua.ub.edu University of Barcelona ICCUB PhD student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Oncins Fernández oncins@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona (ICCUB) PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Miralda Escudé mralda@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona ICREA
Anonymous (not verified) Assumpta Parreño assum@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Yago Bea Besada yago.bea.b@gmail.com University of Barcelona Postdoc Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Tomas Andrade tandradew@gmail.com University of Barcelona post doc Fri, 02/02/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No I have an interview for a La Caixa Fellowship on Feb 1, so I would like to give a talk on Feb 2.
Anonymous (not verified) Marian Martínez Marín marian.martinezmarin@gmail.com University of Barcelona undergraduate Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Illa Subiña marc.illa@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Tristan Cantat-Gaudin tcantat@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona postdoc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Bruno Gimenez Umbert bru.so,gut@gmail.com University of Barcelona graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Cristian Moreno Pulido cristianmoreno1993@gmail.com University of Barcelona master student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Àngels Aran angels.aran@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Isabel Fernández Núñez ifernandez@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Mujal peremujal@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Núria Torres Albà ntorres@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona (ICCUB) PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Federico Mescia mescia@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Ribó mribo@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona Professor Agregat Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Blai Sanahuja blai.sanahuja@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona No