REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Categorysort descending Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Roberto Emparan emparan@ub.edu ICREA+ICCUB
Anonymous (not verified) Jaroslava Hrtankova hrtankova@ujf.cas.cz Nuclear Physics Institute of the ASCR, Rez No No
Anonymous (not verified) Matteo Cerruti matteo.cerruti@icc.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Merce Romero-Gomez mromero@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB-IEEC
Anonymous (not verified) Carme Pineda Teixidó cpineda@ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) David Figueruelo dfiguehe7@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Kalaja albakalaja4@gmail.com No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Mujal Torreblanca peremujal@gmail.com Universitat de Barcelona No No
Anonymous (not verified) Juan Trenado jtrenado@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Rajan Jakhu Jakhu rajan.jakhu@gmail.com Guru Nanak National College Nakodar Assistant Professor Sun, 02/03/2019 Thu, 02/07/2019 No Yes
Anonymous (not verified) Mario Centelles mario@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona Associate professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICC-UB Graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Illa marc.illa@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Ali Rida Khalife ark93@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICC graduate student
Anonymous (not verified) Pau Ramos pramos@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona graduate student
Anonymous (not verified) Glòria Montaña Faiget gmontana@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona graduate student
Anonymous (not verified) mohammad alem sultani alem.sultani786@gmail.com Mangalore University mangalagangatori, India gratuate student Fri, 02/01/2019 Fri, 02/08/2019 Yes Yes As I am student at India, i need financial support such as visa fees, traveling expenses
Anonymous (not verified) Clara Dehman Clara.dehman@outlook.com University of Barcelona Master student Mon, 02/04/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Oindrila Ghosh oghoshgh7@alumnes.ub.edu University of Barcelona Master student
Anonymous (not verified) Luciano Gabbanelli gabba@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona PhD No No
Anonymous (not verified) Edgar Molina emolina@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona / ICCUB PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nicola Bellomo nicola.bellomo@icc.ub.edu ICCUB PhD Student
Anonymous (not verified) Claudia Gonzalez Boquera cgonzalezboquera@ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD student Mon, 02/04/2019 Tue, 02/05/2019 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Núria Torres-Albà ntorres@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona (ICCUB) phd student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nacho Añez Lopez anyez@icc.ub.edu Institut de ciencies de l'espai (ICE-CSIC) PhD Student No No