REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Categorysort descending Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Jaume Garriga jaume.garriga@ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) artur garcia artur.garcia@bsc.es
Anonymous (not verified) Àngels Aran angels.aran@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Merce Romero-Gomez mromero@fqa.ub.edu No No
Anonymous (not verified) Roberto Emparan emparan@ub.edu ICREA & UB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Blai Sanahuja blai.sanahuja@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona No
Anonymous (not verified) Isabel Fernández Núñez ifernandez@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB
Anonymous (not verified) Mario Centelles mario@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Mujal peremujal@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Josep M. Paredes jmparedes@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Luciano Gabbanelli gabbanelli@icc.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Ricardo Graciani Diaz graciani@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona / ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Joan Soto soto@fqa.ub.edu No No
Anonymous (not verified) Javier Gómez Subils xavo240@gmail.com University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Gironella Gironell pgironella@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Andrez Mesa Anddssme4567@gmail.com No No
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pau Ramos Ramirez pramos@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Katie Short katie.short@icc.ub.edu ICCUB Graduate Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Riembau Riembau marc.riembau@desy.de DESY graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Illa Subiña marc.illa@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Bruno Gimenez Umbert bru.so,gut@gmail.com University of Barcelona graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Arnan perearnan@gmail.com ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) HECTOR LINARES ARROYO h.linares.arroyo@gmail.com ICCUB-IEEC GRADUATE STUDENT No No
Anonymous (not verified) Glòria Montaña Faiget gmontana@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona graduate student No No