REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Categorysort descending Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Jaume Garriga jaume.garriga@ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) artur garcia artur.garcia@bsc.es
Anonymous (not verified) Àngels Aran angels.aran@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona
Anonymous (not verified) Merce Romero-Gomez mromero@fqa.ub.edu No No
Anonymous (not verified) Roberto Emparan emparan@ub.edu ICREA & UB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Blai Sanahuja blai.sanahuja@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona No
Anonymous (not verified) Isabel Fernández Núñez ifernandez@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB
Anonymous (not verified) Mario Centelles mario@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Mujal peremujal@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB No No
Anonymous (not verified) José Luis Bernal joseluis.bernal@icc.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pau Ramos Ramirez pramos@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Katie Short katie.short@icc.ub.edu ICCUB Graduate Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Riembau Riembau marc.riembau@desy.de DESY graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Illa Subiña marc.illa@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Bruno Gimenez Umbert bru.so,gut@gmail.com University of Barcelona graduate student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Pere Arnan perearnan@gmail.com ICCUB graduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Miralda Escudé mralda@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona ICREA
Anonymous (not verified) Cristian Moreno Pulido cristianmoreno1993@gmail.com University of Barcelona master student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Alba Cervera Lierta a.cervera.lierta@gmail.com University of Barcelona, Barcelona Supercomputing Center PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Núria Torres Albà ntorres@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona (ICCUB) PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Edgar Molina emolina@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona, ICCUB PhD student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Lluis Mas Ribas lluismasribas@gmail.com University of Oslo PhD student Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 Yes No
Anonymous (not verified) Roger Mor rmor@fqua.ub.edu University of Barcelona ICCUB PhD student Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Nacho Añez Lopez anyez@ice.csic.es Institut de ciències de l'espai (CSIC) phd student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Oncins Fernández oncins@icc.ub.edu University of Barcelona (ICCUB) PhD student No No