REGISTRATION

Showing 1 - 25 of 25.  
User Name 1st Surname 2nd Surname e-mail Affiliation Categorysort ascending Select your date of arrival Select your date of departure Do you need to book an office at University of Barcelona during the meeting? Do you want University of Barcelona to find accommodation for you? Comments:
Anonymous (not verified) Marian Martínez Marín marian.martinezmarin@gmail.com University of Barcelona undergraduate Student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Gemma Domènech Rams info@gemmadomenech.com Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona undergraduate student No No
Anonymous (not verified) Ariadna Frutos Javierre ariadna@icc.ub.edu ICCUB technitian Tue, 12/12/2017 No No comments
Anonymous (not verified) Cristiano Germani germani@icc.ub.edu ICC, UB RyC No No
Anonymous (not verified) Miguel Ángel García March garciamarchma@gmail.com ICFO research fellow Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Xavier Luri Carrascoso xluri@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB Professor titular Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Marc Ribó mribo@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona Professor Agregat Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Valentí Bosch Ramon vbosch@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona/ICCUB professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Federico Mescia mescia@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Assumpta Parreño assum@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Paolo Padoan ppadoan@icc.ub.edu ICC-UB & ICREA professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Fedele Lizzi fedele.lizzi@na.infn.it ICCUB/U. Napoli Federico II Professor No No
Anonymous (not verified) Gustavo E. Romero gustavo.esteban.romero@gmail.com IAR, CONICET Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No No needs
Anonymous (not verified) Carles Badenes badenes@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh / ICCUB Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Lluis Garrido Beltran garrido@icc.ub.edu ICCUB, University of Barcelona professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Josep Maria Pons Ràfols pons@fqa.ub.edu UB professor
Anonymous (not verified) Carme Jordi Nebot carme.jordi@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB/IEEC Professor Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Joan Solà Peracaula sola@fqa.ub.edu UB Professor
Anonymous (not verified) Angels Ramos angels.ramos@icc.ub.edu UB Prof. No No
Anonymous (not verified) Daniel Pacheco Mateo dpacheco@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB Predoctoral Researcher No No
Anonymous (not verified) Yago Bea Besada yago.bea.b@gmail.com University of Barcelona Postdoc Wed, 01/31/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Teresa Antoja tantoja@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB postdoc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Tristan Cantat-Gaudin tcantat@fqa.ub.edu University of Barcelona postdoc No No
Anonymous (not verified) Albert Feijoo Aliau feijoo@fqa.ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona, ICCUB postdoc Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No
Anonymous (not verified) Jordi Portell de Mora jportell@fqa.ub.edu ICCUB / IEEC-UB post doc researcher Thu, 02/01/2018 Fri, 02/02/2018 No No