FILTER BY
Image

Folch Eguren, Jordi

Postgraduate researcher
Email
jfolch@icc.ub.edu
Image

Fondi, Emanuele

Postgraduate researcher
Email
emanuelefondi@icc.ub.edu
Image

Fors Aldrich, Octavi

Email
octavifors@icc.ub.edu
Image

Frassino, Antonia micol

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
antoniam.frassino@icc.ub.edu
Image

Garcia Moreno, Paula

Postgraduate researcher
Email
paulagm@icc.ub.edu
Image

Garcia Palau, Carles

Postgraduate researcher
Email
cgarcia@icc.ub.edu
Image

Garrido Beltrán, Lluís

Academic staff
Email
garrido@icc.ub.edu
Image

Garriga Torres, Jaume

Academic staff
Email
garriga@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gascón Fora, David

Academic staff
Email
david.gascon@icc.ub.edu
Image

Germani, Cristiano

Academic staff
Email
germani@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gieles, Mark

Academic staff
Email
mgieles@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gil Granados, Juan antonio

Postgraduate researcher
Email
jgilgra@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gil Marín, Héctor

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
hectorgil@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Gironella Gironell, Pere

Postgraduate researcher
Email
pgironella@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gómez Cama, Jose m.

Academic staff
Email
jm.gomez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gómez Fernández, Sergio

Email
sgomez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gómez Muntané, Gerard

Academic staff
Email
gerard@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gomis Torné, Joaquím

Email
joaquim.gomis@icc.ub.edu
Image

González García, María concepción

Academic staff
Email
concha@icc.ub.edu
Image

Graugés Pous, Eugeni

Academic staff
Email
grauges@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gualdi, Davide

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
dgualdi@icc.ub.edu
Image

Guasch Inglada, Jaume

Academic staff
Email
jaume.guasch@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Guberman, Daniel

Research Fellow
Email
daniel.guberman@icc.ub.edu
Image

Guilleumas Morell, Montserrat

Academic staff
Email
muntsa@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gutiérrez Ayora, Míriam

Administrative staff
Email
miriamg@icc.ub.edu
Image

Hennigar, Robie

Research Fellow
Email
robie.hennigar@icc.ub.edu
Image

Heredia Pimienta, Carlos

Postgraduate researcher
Email
carlosherediapimienta@icc.ub.edu
Image

Herms Berenguer, Atilà

Academic staff
Email
a.herms@icc.ub.edu
Image

Iblisdir, Sofyan

Academic staff
Email
iblisdir@icc.ub.edu
Image

Iwasawa, Kazushi

Academic staff
Email
kazushi.iwasawa@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Izquierdo Navas, Javier

Technical support staff
Email
jizquierdo@icc.ub.edu
Image

Jasal, Pradeep

Technical support staff
Email
pradeepj@icc.ub.edu
Image

Jiménez Arranz, Óscar

Postgraduate researcher
Email
ojimenez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Jiménez Palau, Cristina

Postgraduate researcher
Email
cjimenezp@icc.ub.edu
Image

Jimenez Tellado, Raul

Academic staff
Email
raul.jimenez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Jokiniemi, Lotta maria

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
ljokiniemi@icc.ub.edu
Image

Jordi Nebot, Carme

Academic staff
Email
carme@icc.ub.edu
Image

Julià Díaz, Bruno

Academic staff
Email
bruno@icc.ub.edu
Image

Kefala, Elina

Postgraduate researcher
Email
ekefala@icc.ub.edu
Image

Khalife, Ali rida

Postgraduate researcher
Email
ark93@icc.ub.edu
Image

Kirk, Matthew john

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
mjkirk@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Kochankovski, Hristijan

Postgraduate researcher
Email
hriskoch@icc.ub.edu
Image

Laporte, Chervin

Research Fellow
Email
chervin.laporte@icc.ub.edu
Image

Latorre Sentís, José i.

Academic staff
Email
latorre@icc.ub.edu
Image

Li, Aichen

Postgraduate researcher
Email
aichenli@icc.ub.edu
Image

Llorens Giralt, Quim

Postgraduate researcher
Email
qllorens@icc.ub.edu
Image

Llosa Carrasco, Josep

Academic staff
Email
pitu.llosa@icc.ub.edu
Image

Lobo Salvia, Aniol

Postgraduate researcher
Email
alobo@icc.ub.edu
Image

López Hermoso, Rosario

Academic staff
Email
rosario@icc.ub.edu
Image

López Huertas, Albert

Postgraduate researcher
Email
alopez@icc.ub.edu