FILTER BY
Image
person placeholder
Donada Oliu Judit
Postgraduate researcher
Email
jdonada@icc.ub.edu
Image
Emparan García de Salazar Roberto
Academic staff
Email
emparan@icc.ub.edu
Image
Escobedo Espinosa Miguel Ángel
Academic staff
Email
escobedo@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Espiña Rojas Albert
Technical support staff
Email
Espinya@icc.ub.edu
Image
Espriu Climent Domènec
Academic staff
Email
espriu@icc.ub.edu
Image
Fabricius Claus Vilhelm
Academic staff
Email
claus@icc.ub.edu
Image
Fernández Varea José M.
Academic staff
Email
jose@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Fernández-Tenllado Arribas José María
Technical support staff
Email
joferten@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Ferrer Jorge Ellas Gabriel
Postgraduate researcher
Email
gabriel.ferrer@icc.ub.edu
Image
Figueras Siñol Francesca
Academic staff
Email
cesca@icc.ub.edu
Image
Fiol Núñez Bartomeu
Academic staff
Email
fiol@icc.ub.edu
Image
Folch Eguren Jordi
Postgraduate researcher
Email
jfolch@icc.ub.edu
Image
Fondi Emanuele
Postgraduate researcher
Email
emanuelefondi@icc.ub.edu
Image
Fors Aldrich Octavi
Email
octavifors@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Fronimos Pouliasis Fotios
Postgraduate researcher
Email
fotisfronimos@icc.ub.edu
Image
Fumagalli Jacopo
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
jfumagalli@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Garcia i Serrano Aniol
Technical support staff
Email
agarcias@icc.ub.edu
Image
Garcia Moreno Paula
Postgraduate researcher
Email
paulagm@icc.ub.edu
Image
Garrido Beltrán Lluís
Academic staff
Email
garrido@icc.ub.edu
Image
Garriga Torres Jaume
Academic staff
Email
garriga@icc.ub.edu
Image
Gascón Fora David
Academic staff
Email
david.gascon@icc.ub.edu
Image
Germani Cristiano
Academic staff
Email
germani@icc.ub.edu
Image
Gieles Mark
Academic staff
Email
mgieles@icc.ub.edu
Image
Gil Granados Juan Antonio
Postgraduate researcher
Email
jgilgra@icc.ub.edu
Image
Gil Marín Héctor
Research Fellow
Email
hectorgil@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Gioventù Alessandra
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
agioventu@icc.ub.edu
Image
Gómez Cama Jose M.
Academic staff
Email
jm.gomez@icc.ub.edu
Image
Gómez Fernández Sergio
Email
sgomez@icc.ub.edu
Image
Gómez Muntané Gerard
Academic staff
Email
gerard@icc.ub.edu
Image
Gómez Valent Adrià
Research Fellow
Email
adriagova@icc.ub.edu
Image
Gomis Torné Joaquím
Email
joaquim.gomis@icc.ub.edu
Image
González García María Concepción
Academic staff
Email
concha@icc.ub.edu
Image
González-Solís De La Fuente Sergi
Academic staff
Email
sergig@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Gorji Mohammad Ali
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
gorji@icc.ub.edu
Image
Graugés Pous Eugeni
Academic staff
Email
grauges@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Gregori Barrera Victor
Technical support staff
Email
Victorgregori@icc.ub.edu
Image
Guasch Inglada Jaume
Academic staff
Email
jaume.guasch@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Guberman Daniel
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
daniel.guberman@icc.ub.edu
Image
Guilleumas Morell Montserrat
Academic staff
Email
muntsa@icc.ub.edu
Image
Gutiérrez Ayora Míriam
Administrative staff
Email
miriamg@icc.ub.edu
Image
Hennigar Robie
Research Fellow
Email
robie.hennigar@icc.ub.edu
Image
Herms Berenguer Atilà
Academic staff
Email
a.herms@icc.ub.edu
Image
Iblisdir Sofyan
Academic staff
Email
iblisdir@icc.ub.edu
Image
Inácio Gonçalves Jéssica
Postgraduate researcher
Email
jessica.goncalves@icc.ub.edu
Image
Iwasawa Kazushi
Academic staff
Email
kazushi.iwasawa@icc.ub.edu
Image
Jasal Pradeep
Technical support staff
Email
pradeepj@icc.ub.edu
Image
Jiménez Arranz Óscar
Postgraduate researcher
Email
ojimenez@icc.ub.edu
Image
Jimenez Tellado Raul
Academic staff
Email
raul.jimenez@icc.ub.edu
Image
Julià Díaz Bruno
Academic staff
Email
bruno@icc.ub.edu
Image
Katusiime Grace
Postgraduate researcher
Email
gracekatusiime@icc.ub.edu