FILTER BY
Image

Garcia Moreno, Paula

Postgraduate researcher
Email
paulagm@icc.ub.edu
Image

Garcia Palau, Carles

Postgraduate researcher
Email
cgarcia@icc.ub.edu
Image

Garrido Beltrán, Lluís

Academic staff
Email
garrido@icc.ub.edu
Image

Garriga Torres, Jaume

Academic staff
Email
garriga@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gascón Fora, David

Academic staff
Email
david.gascon@icc.ub.edu
Image

Germani, Cristiano

Academic staff
Email
germani@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gieles, Mark

Academic staff
Email
mgieles@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gil Granados, Juan Antonio

Postgraduate researcher
Email
jgilgra@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gil Marín, Héctor

Research Fellow
Email
hectorgil@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Gironella Gironell, Pere

Postgraduate researcher
Email
pgironella@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gómez Cama, Jose M.

Academic staff
Email
jm.gomez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gómez Fernández, Sergio

Technical support staff
Email
sgomez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gómez Muntané, Gerard

Academic staff
Email
gerard@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gomez Subils, Javier

Postgraduate researcher
Email
javiergsubils@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

González Boquera, Clàudia

Academic staff
Email
cgonzalezboquera@icc.ub.edu
Image

González García, María Concepción

Academic staff
Email
concha@icc.ub.edu
Image

Graugés Pous, Eugeni

Academic staff
Email
grauges@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gualdi, Davide

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
dgualdi@icc.ub.edu
Image

Guasch Inglada, Jaume

Academic staff
Email
jaume.guasch@icc.ub.edu
Image

Guilleumas Morell, Montserrat

Academic staff
Email
muntsa@icc.ub.edu
Image

Gutiérrez Ayora, Míriam

Administrative staff
Email
miriamg@icc.ub.edu
Image

Heredia Pimienta, Carlos

Postgraduate researcher
Email
carlosherediapimienta@icc.ub.edu
Image

Herms Berenguer, Atilà

Academic staff
Email
a.herms@icc.ub.edu
Image

Iblisdir, Sofyan

Academic staff
Email
iblisdir@icc.ub.edu
Image

Illa Subiñà, Marc

Postgraduate researcher
Email
marc.illa@icc.ub.edu
Image

Iwasawa, Kazushi

Academic staff
Email
kazushi.iwasawa@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Izquierdo Navas, Javier

Technical support staff
Email
jizquierdo@icc.ub.edu
Image

Jansen, Aron

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
a.p.jansen@icc.ub.edu
Image

Jiménez Arranz, Óscar

Postgraduate researcher
Email
ojimenez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Jimenez Tellado, Raul

Academic staff
Email
raul.jimenez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Jordi Nebot, Carme

Academic staff
Email
carme@icc.ub.edu
Image

Julià Díaz, Bruno

Academic staff
Email
bruno@icc.ub.edu
Image

Kefala, Elina

Postgraduate researcher
Email
ekefala@icc.ub.edu
Image

Khalife, Ali Rida

Postgraduate researcher
Email
ark93@icc.ub.edu
Image

Latorre Sentís, José I.

Academic staff
Email
latorre@icc.ub.edu
Image

Li, Aichen

Postgraduate researcher
Email
aichenli@icc.ub.edu
Image

Licht, David

Postgraduate researcher
Email
david.licht@icc.ub.edu
Image

Llorens Giralt, Quim

Postgraduate researcher
Email
qllorens@icc.ub.edu
Image

Llosa Carrasco, Josep

Academic staff
Email
pitu.llosa@icc.ub.edu
Image

Lobo Salvia, Aniol

Postgraduate researcher
Email
alobo@icc.ub.edu
Image

López Hermoso, Rosario

Academic staff
Email
rosario@icc.ub.edu
Image

Lopez Moraña, Juan

Postgraduate researcher
Email
jlm@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

López Núñez, David

Postgraduate researcher
Email
david.lopez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Lu, Zujia

Postgraduate researcher
Email
luzujia@icc.ub.edu
Image

Luri Carrascoso, F. Xavier

Academic staff
Email
xluri@icc.ub.edu
Image

Macduff, Kayla

Administrative staff
Email
kmacduff@icc.ub.edu
Image

Magas, Volodymyr

Academic staff
Email
vladimir@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Manera Escalero, Rafel

Postgraduate researcher
Email
rafelmanera@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Manrique Oliva, Alberto

Academic staff
Email
alberto.manrique@icc.ub.edu
Image

Marín Benito, Carla

Academic staff
Email
cmarin@icc.ub.edu