FILTER BY
Image

Aguasca Cabot, Arnau

Postgraduate researcher
Email
arnau.aguasca@icc.ub.edu
Image

Alfonso Albero, Alejandro

Postgraduate researcher
Email
aalfonso@icc.ub.edu
Image

Anders, Friedrich

Research Fellow
Email
fanders@icc.ub.edu
Image

Andrade Weber, Tomas

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
tandrade@icc.ub.edu
Image

Antoja Castelltort, M. Teresa

Research Fellow
Email
tantoja@icc.ub.edu
Image

Arazo Sánchez, Maria

Postgraduate researcher
Email
maria.arazo@icc.ub.edu
Image

Argudo Boter, Anna

Administrative staff
Email
anna.argudo@icc.ub.edu
Image

Asiáin, Iñigo

Academic staff
Email
iasiain@icc.ub.edu
Image

Ateca Ferrer, Jaume

Technical support staff
Email
jaume.ateca@icc.ub.edu
Image

Balaguer Núñez, Maria Dolores

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
lola.balaguer@icc.ub.edu
Image

Barneo González, Pablo José

Postgraduate researcher
Email
pablobarneo@icc.ub.edu
Image

Bartolomé Muñoz, Sergi

Technical support staff
Email
sbartolome@icc.ub.edu
Image

Bernet Martí, Marcel

Technical support staff
Email
mbernet@icc.ub.edu
Image

Bertólez Martínez, Toni

Postgraduate researcher
Email
bertolez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Bianchi, Davide

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
BianchiD@icc.ub.edu
Image

Bondarescu, Ruxandra

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
ruxandra@icc.ub.edu
Image

Bordas Coma, Pol

Academic staff
Email
pbordas@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Bosch Estrada, Jose

Academic staff
Email
jbosch@icc.ub.edu
Image

Bosch Ramon, Valentí

Academic staff
Email
vbosch@icc.ub.edu
Image

Bravo Prieto, Carlos

Postgraduate researcher
Email
bpcarlos@icc.ub.edu
Image

Brieden, Samuel

Postgraduate researcher
Email
sbrieden@icc.ub.edu
Image

Bulashenko, Oleg

Academic staff
Email
oleg@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Busquet Rico, Gemma

Academic staff
Email
gbusquet@icc.ub.edu
Image

Cantat-Gaudin, Tristan

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
tristan.cantat@icc.ub.edu
Image

Carbajo Hijarrubia, Juan

Postgraduate researcher
Email
juan636@icc.ub.edu
Image

Carmona Flores, Manuel

Academic staff
Email
manuelcf@icc.ub.edu
Image

Carrasco Martínez, Josep Manel

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
carrasco@icc.ub.edu
Image

Carretero Castrillo, María del Mar

Postgraduate researcher
Email
mcarretero@icc.ub.edu
Image

Casalderrey Solana, Jorge

Academic staff
Email
jorge.casalderrey@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Casas Bou, Albert

Technical support staff
Email
acasas@icc.ub.edu
Image

Castañeda Pons, Javier

Technical support staff
Email
jcastapo@icc.ub.edu
Image

Centelles Aixalà, Mario

Academic staff
Email
mariocentelles@icc.ub.edu
Image

Cogollos Triviño, Cristian

Postgraduate researcher
Email
ccogollos@icc.ub.edu
Image

Cruces Mateo, Diego

Postgraduate researcher
Email
dcrucema7@icc.ub.edu
Image

Crusats Aliguer, Joaquim

Academic staff
Email
j.crusats@icc.ub.edu
Image

da Mata Araujo Pinheiro, Joao Paulo

Research Fellow
Email
joao_paulo_damata@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Dominguez Sevilla, Jose Francisco

Postgraduate researcher
Email
josedominguez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Emparan García de Salazar, Roberto

Academic staff
Email
emparan@icc.ub.edu
Image

Espriu Climent, Domènec

Academic staff
Email
espriu@icc.ub.edu
Image

Estalella Boadella, Robert

Academic staff
Email
robert@icc.ub.edu
Image

Fabricius, Claus Vilhelm

Academic staff
Email
claus@icc.ub.edu
Image

Fernández Varea, José M.

Academic staff
Email
jose@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Fernández-Tenllado Arribas, José María

Postgraduate researcher
Email
joferten@icc.ub.edu
Image

Figueras Siñol, Francesca

Academic staff
Email
cesca@icc.ub.edu
Image

Fiol Núñez, Bartomeu

Academic staff
Email
fiol@icc.ub.edu
Image

Folch Eguren, Jordi

Postgraduate researcher
Email
jfolch@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Fondi, Emanuele

Postgraduate researcher
Email
emanuelefondi@icc.ub.edu
Image

Fors Aldrich, Octavi

Email
octavifors@icc.ub.edu
Image

Frassino, Antonia Micol

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
antoniam.frassino@icc.ub.edu
Image

Garcia Gutierrez, Albert

Technical support staff
Email
albertgarcia@icc.ub.edu