FILTER BY
Image
Tejerina Pablo
Administrative staff
Email
pablo.tejerina@icc.ub.edu
Image
Tomàs Valls Sandra
Postgraduate researcher
Email
sandratomas@icc.ub.edu
Image
Torra Clotet Ferran
Technical support staff
Email
ftorra@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Torres Rincón Juan
Academic staff
Email
torres@icc.ub.edu
Image
Tous Mayol José L.
Postgraduate researcher
Email
jtous@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Tranin Hugo
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
htranin@icc.ub.edu
Image
Trenado García Juan
Technical support staff
Email
jtrenado@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Triadú Galí Joan
Postgraduate researcher
Email
jtriadu@icc.ub.edu
Image
Ubach Raya Helena
Postgraduate researcher
Email
helenaubach@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Valero Triviño Carlos
Technical support staff
Email
valero@icc.ub.edu
Image
Vázquez Gómez Ricard
Academic staff
Email
rvazquez@icc.ub.edu
Image
Verde Licia
Academic staff
Email
liciaverde@icc.ub.edu
Image
Vidrier Villalba Pol
Postgraduate researcher
Email
pvidrier@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Villar Llopico Èlia
Technical support staff
Email
eliavillar@icc.ub.edu
Image
Virto Iñigo Javier
Academic staff
Email
jvirto@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Wavasseur Maxime
Postgraduate researcher
Email
m.wavasseur@icc.ub.edu
Image
Weiler Michael
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
mweiler@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Werner Matthias
Postgraduate researcher
Email
matthias.werner@icc.ub.edu
Image
Woldeyes Betelehem Bilata
Postgraduate researcher
Email
betelehem@icc.ub.edu
Image
Wu Keyun
Postgraduate researcher
Email
keyunwu@icc.ub.edu
Image
Zhang Xiying
Postgraduate researcher
Email
xzhang@icc.ub.edu
Image
Župić Andrija
Technical support staff
Email
azupic@icc.ub.edu