FILTER BY
Image
person placeholder

López Núñez, David

Postgraduate researcher
Email
david.lopez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Lu, Zujia

Postgraduate researcher
Email
luzujia@icc.ub.edu
Image

Luri Carrascoso, F. Xavier

Academic staff
Email
xluri@icc.ub.edu
Image

Macduff, Kayla

Administrative staff
Email
kmacduff@icc.ub.edu
Image

Magas, Volodymyr

Academic staff
Email
vladimir@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Manera Escalero, Rafel

Postgraduate researcher
Email
rafelmanera@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Manrique Oliva, Alberto

Academic staff
Email
alberto.manrique@icc.ub.edu
Image

Marín Benito, Carla

Academic staff
Email
cmarin@icc.ub.edu
Image

Marín Pina, Daniel

Postgraduate researcher
Email
danielmarin@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Mariscal Castilla, Antonio

Technical support staff
Email
antonio.mariscal@icc.ub.edu
Image

Martínez Montoya, Jairo Javier

Postgraduate researcher
Email
jmartinez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Masana Fresno, Eduard

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
emasana@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Masip Vela, Albert

Technical support staff
Email
amasip@icc.ub.edu
Image

Mateos Solé, David

Academic staff
Email
dmateos@icc.ub.edu
Image

Mathieu, Vincent

Academic staff
Email
vmathieu@icc.ub.edu
Image

Mauricio Ferré, Joan

Technical support staff
Email
jmauricio@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Mayol Sánchez, Ricardo

Academic staff
Email
rmayol@icc.ub.edu
Image

Menéndez Sánchez, Javier

Research Fellow
Email
menendez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Mescia, Federico

Academic staff
Email
mescia@icc.ub.edu
Image

Miralda Escudé, Jordi

Academic staff
Email
miralda@icc.ub.edu
Image

Molina Lumbreras, Edgar

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
emolina@icc.ub.edu
Image

Molina Martínez, Daniel

Technical support staff
Email
dmolina@icc.ub.edu
Image

Monguió Montells, Maria

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
mmonguio@icc.ub.edu
Image

Montaña Faiget, Glòria

Postgraduate researcher
Email
gloriamf@icc.ub.edu
Image

Moreno Cardoner, Maria

Academic staff
Email
mariamoreno@icc.ub.edu
Image

Moreno Pulido, Cristian

Postgraduate researcher
Email
CristianMoreno@icc.ub.edu
Image

Morera Navarro, Ivan

Postgraduate researcher
Email
imorera@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Notari, Alessio

Academic staff
Email
nalessio@icc.ub.edu
Image

Novell Masot, Sergi

Postgraduate researcher
Email
sergi.novell@icc.ub.edu
Image

Núñez de Murga, Jorge C.

Academic staff
Email
jorge@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Okawa, Shohei

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
okawa@icc.ub.edu
Image

Oncins Fernández, Marc

Postgraduate researcher
Email
oncins@icc.ub.edu
Image

Padoan, Paolo

Academic staff
Email
ppadoan@icc.ub.edu
Image

Pallarés Guimerà, Esther

Administrative staff
Email
estpallgui@icc.ub.edu
Image

Paredes Poy, Josep Maria

Academic staff
Email
jmparedes@icc.ub.edu
Image

Parreño García, Assumpta

Academic staff
Email
aparrenog@icc.ub.edu
Image

Pedraza Avella, Juan Felipe

Research Fellow
Email
juanpedraza@icc.ub.edu
Image

Pelkonen, Veli-Matti

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
veli.matti.pelkonen@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Perez Marti, Oriol

Administrative staff
Email
oriolperez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Pérez Salinas, Adrián

Postgraduate researcher
Email
adrian.perezsalinas@icc.ub.edu
Image

Picatoste Olloqui, Eduardo

Technical support staff
Email
eduardo.picatoste@icc.ub.edu
Image

Pons Ràfols, Josep M.

Academic staff
Email
pons@icc.ub.edu
Image

Portell i de Mora, Jordi

Technical support staff
Email
jportell@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Poyatos, Julien

Postgraduate researcher
Email
julienpoyatos@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Rafecas Ventosa, Jordi

Postgraduate researcher
Email
jrafecasventosa@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Ramos Calderer, Sergi

Postgraduate researcher
Email
sergi.ramos@icc.ub.edu
Image

Ramos Gómez, Àngels

Academic staff
Email
angels.ramos@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Ribas Rubio, Salvador

Email
sribas@icc.ub.edu
Image

Ribó Gomis, Marc

Academic staff
Email
mribo@icc.ub.edu
Image

Rios Fukelman, Alan

Postgraduate researcher
Email
ariosfukelman@icc.ub.edu