FILTER BY
Image
Jimenez Tellado Raul
Academic staff
Email
raul.jimenez@icc.ub.edu
Image
Julià Díaz Bruno
Academic staff
Email
bruno@icc.ub.edu
Image
Katusiime Grace
Postgraduate researcher
Email
gracekatusiime@icc.ub.edu
Image
Kefala Elina
Postgraduate researcher
Email
ekefala@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Kochankovski Hristijan
Postgraduate researcher
Email
hriskoch@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Komendyak Mickael
Postgraduate researcher
Email
komendyak@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Laguarta González Paloma
Postgraduate researcher
Email
paloma.laguarta@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Lahoz Sanz Raul
Postgraduate researcher
Email
rlahozsanz@icc.ub.edu
Image
Laporte Chervin
Academic staff
Email
chervin.laporte@icc.ub.edu
Image
Latorre Sentís José I.
Academic staff
Email
latorre@icc.ub.edu
Image
Li Aichen
Postgraduate researcher
Email
aichenli@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Li Mingda
Postgraduate researcher
Email
limd23@icc.ub.edu
Image
Llorens Giralt Quim
Postgraduate researcher
Email
qllorens@icc.ub.edu
Image
Llosa Carrasco Josep
Academic staff
Email
pitu.llosa@icc.ub.edu
Image
Lobo Salvia Aniol
Postgraduate researcher
Email
alobo@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
López Guillén Alberto
Technical support staff
Email
alopezguillen@icc.ub.edu
Image
López Hermoso Rosario
Academic staff
Email
rosario@icc.ub.edu
Image
López Huertas Albert
Postgraduate researcher
Email
alopez@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
López Martínez Patricia
Technical support staff
Email
plopez@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
López Núñez David
Postgraduate researcher
Email
david.lopez@icc.ub.edu
Image
Lozano Martín Lidia
Postgraduate researcher
Email
lidialm@icc.ub.edu
Image
Luri Carrascoso F. Xavier
Academic staff
Email
xluri@icc.ub.edu
Image
Macduff Kayla
Administrative staff
Email
kmacduff@icc.ub.edu
Image
Magas Volodymyr
Academic staff
Email
vladimir@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Malhotra Sagar
Postgraduate researcher
Email
sagar@icc.ub.edu
Image
Maller Roig Joan
Technical support staff
Email
maller@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Manera Escalero Rafel
Postgraduate researcher
Email
rafelmanera@icc.ub.edu
Image
Manrique Oliva Alberto
Academic staff
Email
alberto.manrique@icc.ub.edu
Image
Marín Benito Carla
Academic staff
Email
cmarin@icc.ub.edu
Image
Marín Pina Daniel
Postgraduate researcher
Email
danielmarin@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Mariscal Castilla Antonio
Postgraduate researcher
Email
antonio.mariscal@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Martí Ramos Laura
Technical support staff
Email
l.marti@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Martínez Vera Jorge Manuel
Postgraduate researcher
Email
jorge.martinezvera@icc.ub.edu
Image
Masana Fresno Eduard
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
emasana@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Masip Vela Albert
Technical support staff
Email
amasip@icc.ub.edu
Image
Mateos Solé David
Academic staff
Email
dmateos@icc.ub.edu
Image
Mathieu Vincent
Academic staff
Email
vmathieu@icc.ub.edu
Image
Mauricio Ferré Joan
Technical support staff
Email
jmauricio@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Mayol Sánchez Ricardo
Academic staff
Email
rmayol@icc.ub.edu
Image
Mazzanti David
Postgraduate researcher
Email
dmazzanti@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Meiser Stefan
Administrative staff
Email
smeiser@icc.ub.edu
Image
Menéndez Sánchez Javier
Academic staff
Email
menendez@icc.ub.edu
Image
Mescia Federico
Academic staff
Email
mescia@icc.ub.edu
Image
Miralda Escudé Jordi
Academic staff
Email
miralda@icc.ub.edu
Image
Morell Ferrer Pol
Postgraduate researcher
Email
pmorell@icc.ub.edu
Image
Moreno Cardoner Maria
Academic staff
Email
mariamoreno@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Nadal Matosas Adriana
Postgraduate researcher
Email
anadal@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Navarro Reyes Sergio
Technical support staff
Email
sernavareyes@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Nieto Ranero Armando
Postgraduate researcher
Email
anieto@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Notari Alessio
Academic staff
Email
nalessio@icc.ub.edu