FILTER BY
Image

Marin Pina, Daniel

Postgraduate researcher
Email
danielmarin@icc.ub.edu
Image

Martínez Montoya, Jairo Javier

Postgraduate researcher
Email
jmartinez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Masana Fresno, Eduard

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
emasana@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Masip Vela, Albert

Technical support staff
Email
amasip@icc.ub.edu
Image

Mateos Solé, David

Academic staff
Email
dmateos@icc.ub.edu
Image

Mathieu, Vincent

Academic staff
Email
vmathieu@icc.ub.edu
Image

Mauricio Ferré, Joan

Technical support staff
Email
jmauricio@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Mayol Sánchez, Ricardo

Academic staff
Email
rmayol@icc.ub.edu
Image

Menéndez Sánchez, Javier

Research Fellow
Email
menendez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Mescia, Federico

Academic staff
Email
mescia@icc.ub.edu
Image

Miralda Escudé, Jordi

Academic staff
Email
miralda@icc.ub.edu
Image

Molina Lumbreras, Edgar

Postgraduate researcher
Email
emolina@icc.ub.edu
Image

Molina Martínez, Daniel

Technical support staff
Email
dmolina@icc.ub.edu
Image

Monguió Montells, Maria

Academic staff
Email
mmonguio@icc.ub.edu
Image

Montaña Faiget, Glòria

Postgraduate researcher
Email
gloriamf@icc.ub.edu
Image

Moreno Cardoner, Maria

Academic staff
Email
mariamoreno@icc.ub.edu
Image

Moreno Pulido, Cristian

Postgraduate researcher
Email
CristianMoreno@icc.ub.edu
Image

Morera Navarro, Ivan

Postgraduate researcher
Email
imorera@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Notari, Alessio

Academic staff
Email
nalessio@icc.ub.edu
Image

Novell Masot, Sergi

Postgraduate researcher
Email
sergi.novell@icc.ub.edu
Image

Núñez de Murga, Jorge C.

Academic staff
Email
jorge@icc.ub.edu
Image

Oncins Fernández, Marc

Postgraduate researcher
Email
oncins@icc.ub.edu
Image

Padoan, Paolo

Academic staff
Email
ppadoan@icc.ub.edu
Image

Pallarés Guimerà, Esther

Administrative staff
Email
estpallgui@icc.ub.edu
Image

Paredes Poy, Josep Maria

Academic staff
Email
jmparedes@icc.ub.edu
Image

Parreño García, Assumpta

Academic staff
Email
aparrenog@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Pedraza Avella, Juan Felipe

Research Fellow
Email
juanpedraza@icc.ub.edu
Image

Pelkonen, Veli-Matti

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
veli.matti.pelkonen@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Perez Marti, Oriol

Administrative staff
Email
oriolperez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Pérez Salinas, Adrián

Postgraduate researcher
Email
adrian.perezsalinas@icc.ub.edu
Image

Picatoste Olloqui, Eduardo

Technical support staff
Email
eduardo.picatoste@icc.ub.edu
Image

Pons Ràfols, Josep M.

Academic staff
Email
pons@icc.ub.edu
Image

Portell i de Mora, Jordi

Technical support staff
Email
jportell@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Ramos Calderer, Sergi

Postgraduate researcher
Email
sergi.ramos@icc.ub.edu
Image

Ramos Gómez, Àngels

Academic staff
Email
angels.ramos@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Ribas Rubio, Salvador

Email
sribas@icc.ub.edu
Image

Ribó Gomis, Marc

Academic staff
Email
mribo@icc.ub.edu
Image

Rios Fukelman, Alan

Postgraduate researcher
Email
ariosfukelman@icc.ub.edu
Image

Rios Huguet, Arnau

Research Fellow
Email
arnau.rios@icc.ub.edu
Image

Robertson, Niall

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
niallrobertson@icc.ub.edu
Image

Rodoreda Parés, Marc

Postgraduate researcher
Email
mrodoreda@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Rojo Francàs, Abel

Postgraduate researcher
Email
abel.rojo@icc.ub.edu
Image

Romero Gómez, Mercè

Academic staff
Email
mromero@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Rosen, Christopher

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
rosenc@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Ruiz Lapuente, M. Pilar

Email
pilar@icc.ub.edu
Image

Russo, Jorge G.

Academic staff
Email
jrusso@icc.ub.edu
Image

Sáez Núñez, Albert

Technical support staff
Email
asaez@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Sala Mirabet, Ferran

Academic staff
Email
ferran@icc.ub.edu
Image

Salvadó Serra, Jordi

Academic staff
Email
jsalvado@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Salvador Rusiñol, Núria

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
nsalva@icc.ub.edu