FILTER BY
Image

Ramos Gómez, Àngels

Academic staff
Email
angels.ramos@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Ramos Marimón, Carlos

Postgraduate researcher
Email
carlos.ramos.marimon@icc.ub.edu
Image

Ramos Ramírez, Pau

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
pauramos@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Reina Ramírez, Ángel

Postgraduate researcher
Email
angreiram@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Ribas Rubio, Salvador

Email
sribas@icc.ub.edu
Image

Ribó Gomis, Marc

Academic staff
Email
mribo@icc.ub.edu
Image

Rios Fukelman, Alan

Postgraduate researcher
Email
ariosfukelman@icc.ub.edu
Image

Rios Huguet, Arnau

Research Fellow
Email
arnau.rios@icc.ub.edu
Image

Rodoreda Parés, Marc

Postgraduate researcher
Email
mrodoreda@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Rojo Francàs, Abel

Postgraduate researcher
Email
abel.rojo@icc.ub.edu
Image

Romero Gómez, Mercè

Academic staff
Email
mromero@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Rongen, Jonas

Postgraduate researcher
Email
jrongen@icc.ub.edu
Image

Ruiz Lapuente, M. pilar

Email
pilar@icc.ub.edu
Image

Ruiz Sánchez, Óscar

Academic staff
Email
oscar.ruiz@icc.ub.edu
Image

Russo, Jorge g.

Academic staff
Email
jrusso@icc.ub.edu
Image

Sáez Núñez, Albert

Technical support staff
Email
asaez@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Sala Mirabet, Ferran

Academic staff
Email
ferran@icc.ub.edu
Image

Salvadó Serra, Jordi

Academic staff
Email
jsalvado@icc.ub.edu
Image

Salvador Solé, Eduard

Academic staff
Email
eduard@icc.ub.edu
Image

Salvat Gavaldà, Francesc

Academic staff
Email
cesc@icc.ub.edu
Image

Sanahuja Parera, Blai

Academic staff
Email
blai@icc.ub.edu
Image

Sánchez Garitaonandia, Mikel

Postgraduate researcher
Email
mikeliccub@icc.ub.edu
Image

Sanglas Martin, Albert

Postgraduate researcher
Email
asanglas@icc.ub.edu
Image

Sanmukh, Anand

Postgraduate researcher
Email
asanmukh@icc.ub.edu
Image

Sanuy Charles, Andreu

Technical support staff
Email
asanuy@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Schöneberg, Nils

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
nils.science@icc.ub.edu
Image

Serantes Rubianes, Alexandre

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
alexandre.serantes@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Serre, Christophe

Academic staff
Email
cserre@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Short, Katie

Postgraduate researcher
Email
katie.short@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Silveira do amarante, João antônio

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
amarante@icc.ub.edu
Image

Solà Peracaula, Joan

Academic staff
Email
sola@icc.ub.edu
Image

Solanes Majúa, José m.

Academic staff
Email
jm.solanes@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Soriano Fajardo, Pablo

Postgraduate researcher
Email
pablosoriano@icc.ub.edu
Image

Soto Riera, Joan

Academic staff
Email
soto@icc.ub.edu
Image

Taron Roca, Josep

Academic staff
Email
taron@icc.ub.edu
Image

Torra Clotet, Ferran

Technical support staff
Email
ftorra@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Torres Rincón, Juan

Academic staff
Email
torres@icc.ub.edu
Image

Tous Mayol, José l.

Postgraduate researcher
Email
jtous@icc.ub.edu
Image

Trenado García, Juan

Technical support staff
Email
jtrenado@icc.ub.edu
Image

Ubach Raya, Helena

Postgraduate researcher
Email
helenaubach@icc.ub.edu
Image

Usui, Ayaka

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
ayaka.usui@icc.ub.edu
Image

Vázquez Gómez, Ricard

Academic staff
Email
rvazquez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Verdaguer Oms, Enric

Academic staff
Email
verdague@icc.ub.edu
Image

Verde, Licia

Academic staff
Email
liciaverde@icc.ub.edu
Image

Virto Iñigo, Javier

Research Fellow
Email
jvirto@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Way, Benson

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
benson@icc.ub.edu
Image

Weiler, Michael

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
mweiler@icc.ub.edu
Image

Woldeyes, Betelehem bilata

Postgraduate researcher
Email
betelehem@icc.ub.edu
Image

Zhang, Xiying

Postgraduate researcher
Email
xzhang@icc.ub.edu