FILTER BY
Image
Novell Masot Sergi
Postgraduate researcher
Email
sergi.novell@icc.ub.edu
Image
Núñez de Murga Jorge C.
Academic staff
Email
jorge@icc.ub.edu
Image
Orkney Matthew
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
morkney@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Orta Terré Marina
Postgraduate researcher
Email
marina.orta@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Padois Chloé
Postgraduate researcher
Email
chloe.padois@icc.ub.edu
Image
Palacios de Luis Ana
Postgraduate researcher
Email
ana.palacios@icc.ub.edu
Image
Pallarés Guimerà Esther
Administrative staff
Email
estpallgui@icc.ub.edu
Image
Paredes Muñoz Ricardo Javier
Postgraduate researcher
Email
ricpare@icc.ub.edu
Image
Paredes Poy Josep Maria
Academic staff
Email
jmparedes@icc.ub.edu
Image
Parreño García Assumpta
Academic staff
Email
aparrenog@icc.ub.edu
Image
Penalva Martínez Neus
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
neus.penalva@icc.ub.edu
Image
Peral Calbó Julia
Administrative staff
Email
juliaperal@icc.ub.edu
Image
Perry Robert James
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
perryrobertjames@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Picazo Archilla Angel
Postgraduate researcher
Email
apicazar7@icc.ub.edu
Image
Portell i de Mora Jordi
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
jportell@icc.ub.edu
Image
Portero Castillo Sara
Technical support staff
Email
sara.portero@icc.ub.edu
Image
Poyatos Julien
Postgraduate researcher
Email
julienpoyatos@icc.ub.edu
Image
Prat Baucells Roger
Postgraduate researcher
Email
rogerprat@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Rafecas Ventosa Jordi
Postgraduate researcher
Email
jrafecasventosa@icc.ub.edu
Image
Ramírez Morón Javier
Technical support staff
Email
jramirez@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Ramos Calderer Sergi
Postgraduate researcher
Email
sergi.ramos@icc.ub.edu
Image
Ramos Gómez Àngels
Academic staff
Email
angels.ramos@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Ramos Marimón Carlos
Postgraduate researcher
Email
carlos.ramos.marimon@icc.ub.edu
Image
Rando Forastier Bruno
Postgraduate researcher
Email
brando@icc.ub.edu
Image
Rastello Sara
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
sara.rastello@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Rego Falagán Núria
Technical support staff
Email
nuria.rego@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Reina Ramírez Ángel
Postgraduate researcher
Email
angreiram@icc.ub.edu
Image
Ribalda Gàlvez Miquel
Postgraduate researcher
Email
mribalda@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Ribas Rubio Salvador
Email
sribas@icc.ub.edu
Image
Ribó Gomis Marc
Academic staff
Email
mribo@icc.ub.edu
Image
Rios Huguet Arnau
Research Fellow
Email
arnau.rios@icc.ub.edu
Image
Roca Maza Xavier
Research Fellow
Email
xavier.roca.maza@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Rodriguez Alvarez Alejandro
Postgraduate researcher
Email
arodriguezal@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Rojo Francàs Abel
Postgraduate researcher
Email
abel.rojo@icc.ub.edu
Image
Romero Gómez Mercè
Academic staff
Email
mromero@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Romero Ros Alejandro
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
alejandro.romero.ros@icc.ub.edu
Image
Rozalén Sarmiento Javier
Postgraduate researcher
Email
javi.rozalen@icc.ub.edu
Image
Ruiz Lapuente M. Pilar
Email
pilar@icc.ub.edu
Image
Ruiz Sánchez Óscar
Academic staff
Email
oscar.ruiz@icc.ub.edu
Image
Russo Jorge G.
Academic staff
Email
jrusso@icc.ub.edu
Image
Salvadó Serra Jordi
Academic staff
Email
jsalvado@icc.ub.edu
Image
Salvador Solé Eduard
Academic staff
Email
eduard@icc.ub.edu
Image
Salvat Gavaldà Francesc
Academic staff
Email
cesc@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Sánchez Ramírez Sergio
Postgraduate researcher
Email
sergio.sanchez.ramirez@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Santander Garrote Adrián
Postgraduate researcher
Email
santander@icc.ub.edu
Image
Sanuy Charles Andreu
Technical support staff
Email
asanuy@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Sarieddine Leonid
Postgraduate researcher
Email
leonid.sarieddine@icc.ub.edu
Image
Schölch Marie
Postgraduate researcher
Email
marie.schoelch@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Schöneberg Nils
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
nils.science@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder
Semczuk Marcin Bartosz
Postdoctoral researcher
Email
msemczuk@icc.ub.edu