FILTER BY
Image

Salvador Solé, Eduard

Academic staff
Email
eduard@icc.ub.edu
Image

Salvat Gavaldà, Francesc

Academic staff
Email
cesc@icc.ub.edu
Image

Sanahuja Parera, Blai

Academic staff
Email
blai@icc.ub.edu
Image

Sánchez Garitaonandia, Mikel

Postgraduate researcher
Email
mikeliccub@icc.ub.edu
Image

Sanmukh, Anand

Postgraduate researcher
Email
asanmukh@icc.ub.edu
Image

Sanuy Charles, Andreu

Technical support staff
Email
asanuy@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Short, Katie

Postgraduate researcher
Email
katie.short@icc.ub.edu
Image

Solà Peracaula, Joan

Academic staff
Email
sola@icc.ub.edu
Image

Solanes Majúa, José M.

Academic staff
Email
jm.solanes@icc.ub.edu
Image

Soto Riera, Joan

Academic staff
Email
soto@icc.ub.edu
Image

Suzuki, Ryotaku

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
s.ryotaku@icc.ub.edu
Image

Tagliacozzo, Luca

Research Fellow
Email
luca@icc.ub.edu
Image

Taron Roca, Josep

Academic staff
Email
taron@icc.ub.edu
Image

Tomasevic, Marija

Postgraduate researcher
Email
mtomasevic@icc.ub.edu
Image

Torra Clotet, Ferran

Technical support staff
Email
ftorra@icc.ub.edu
Image

Tous Mayol, José L.

Postgraduate researcher
Email
jtous@icc.ub.edu
Image

Triantafyllou, Nikolaos

Postgraduate researcher
Email
nitriant@icc.ub.edu
Image

Vázquez Gómez, Ricard

Academic staff
Email
rvazquez@icc.ub.edu
Image

Verdaguer Oms, Enric

Academic staff
Email
verdague@icc.ub.edu
Image

Verde, Licia

Academic staff
Email
liciaverde@icc.ub.edu
Image

Virto Iñigo, Javier

Research Fellow
Email
jvirto@icc.ub.edu
Image
person placeholder

Way, Benson

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
benson@icc.ub.edu
Image

Weiler, Michael

Postdoctoral researcher
Email
mweiler@icc.ub.edu
Image

Zhang, Xiying

Postgraduate researcher
Email
xzhang@icc.ub.edu